Vorstand Sportjugend Oldenburg

Maik Habelt

Vorsitzender der Sportjugend (kommissarisch)

E-Mail: m.habelt@sportjugend-ol.de

Sina Wolff

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail: s.wolff@sportjugend-ol.de

Tjark Petermann

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail: t.petermann@sportjugend-ol.de

Siral Wilkens

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail: s.wilkens@sportjugend-ol.de

Juniorteam Sportjugend Oldenburg

Devin Marcel Blohm

juniorteam-Leader

E-Mail: d.blohm@sportjugend-ol.de

Clara Ganse

juniorteam-stv. Leaderin

E-Mail: c.ganse@sportjugend-ol.de

Antonia Zepezauer

juniorteam

E-Mail: a.zepezauer@sportjugend-ol.de